ISLAM—World's Greatest Religion!

Assalam Alaykum-I’m Back

Posted on: September 6, 2012

In The name of Allah,The Most Merciful,The Most gracious

Assalam Alaykum Brother and Sisters and readers,

I would like to say sorry, for not giving enough time free Ramadan,i was busy.. and i was on vacation also,before there was a co-admin sister,but now she got married and left , else before,when i was on vacation , she used to post articles…

Well I added 1 New Page in this website “Contact-Kingslaveofallah,

Actually few days back i was checking my emails, old emails…I found many brothers and sisters msg me,sharing problems… and many other type of emails seeking help and answers…

First Im sorry for not replying your emails and msgs.In fact I didn;t knew that you even msgd me.

All this happened because i receive LOTS OF NOTIFICATIONS, because now we have biggest islamic network online.

If i count then we have 71 Pages,8 groups and 7 Cause on facebook,this give me more than 20 lakh members+ (ofcource im not dreaming,yeah its really big number,bu this is the truth.) [IF ANYONE NEED TO VERIFY ABOVE GIVEN STATUS,JUST ASK ME,I WILL SEND DETAILS…]

so,you can understand the quantity of email i receive daily.

Anyways,Now IM Back in my work city.I know lots of cmnts need my replies,InshahAllah i will do as soon as possible.

Need your support page :

Where are my brother and sisters in Islam… ?

It made me sad that i don’t have enough brother and sisters who can support us to stand against the evil acts by haters.We have to renew our hosting account… download of  lectures,ebooks,quran etc are stoped.

yeah,some of you might be think that may be i will cheat… If that was my target then in place of articles,i will post adds to earn money. We are here to defend the honor of Muhammad ibn Abdullah and share true Islam with world.

We have more than 20 GB is online…. if we didn;t register on time, they will remove all please come forward and help me for the sake of Allah and Share rewards of Dawah!

I will my fav quote,which always gives me strength to stand against evil.

Evil Grows becoz some good peopel did nothing to stop it.

read more details about support here .

May Allah make this post useful for mankind.

May Allah send me his true slaves to support our work.

Summa Ameen

2 Responses to "Assalam Alaykum-I’m Back"

wa alaikum assalam wa rahmatu allah wa barakatuhu;welcome dear brother in Islam.jazak Allah khair for all.


Masha’Allah, Mashallah….Jazakallahkhair so much and Ameen Ya Rab, Ameen. Insha’Allah I will help if I can only by the will of Allah Ta’aalah. I will try Insha’Allah…….it is quite hard for me too coz I don’t know how these things work at all (sending money through sites, online etc…) may be with smaller things I can definitely help Inshallah, coz I have email account. Jazakallahkhair for the message anyway. Barakallahfeek. Salaam.


Share Your Views Its imp for us :

Subscribe & BookMark

Updates via FeedBlitz

Bookmark and Share

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Join 50,550 other followers

Subscribers and Followers

TwitterCounter for @islamg8religion

2200+ Subscribers via Wordpress.

Group / Community / Channel

Ramadan Important Articles

Smoking Haram in Islam

Music in Ramadan

8 Tips to finish Quran

Hot Ramadan Articles

Zakat Ul-Maal

Easy Good Deeds

8 tips to finish quran in Ramadan

How Prophet pbuh fasted ?

Last 10 days

Night prayers in Ramadan


What you can do in 10 minutes

What you can do in 1 minute ?

Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Read Sealed Nectar :: Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Read Sealed Nectar :: Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Occupation 101-Movie

Important links

Top Rated

Download Holy Quran

List of Categories


Picture Gallery

Equality in IsLAM

Alhamdulilah Wallpaper

Pray Before You are prayed Upon

quran-fada2el-swar0050 copy

the-pudency Hadith Wallpaper

More Photos

Islam great religion official page

Islamic Wallpapers!

eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='islamgr8' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth;EXsrc="src"; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

Users Visted till today ::

  • 16,765,885 hits

Site Status !


Islamic Links

Islam —- World’s Greatest Religion ! ? IS - Blogged

Religion Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Religion Blogs - Blog Rankings

You could put your verification ID in a

Or, in its own meta tag

Or, as one of your keywords

Updates from Twitter!


Gaza Under Attack Photos

Important Articles

web stat

Picture Gallery

Follow me on Twitter

