ISLAM—World's Greatest Religion!

Share Your Favourate Islamic Quotes with world

Posted on: September 7, 2011

In The name of Allah,The Most Merciful,The Most gracious

Share Your Favourate Islamic Quotes with the world..We would like to Invite Everyone and ask them to share there favourate Islamic Quotes with world.

If you have any Islamic Quote,Post it in Cmnts,Peoples will read ur quote and it might help them or inspire or motivate them.

Remember, Im saying “Favorite Quote”,not normal quote ,like you search and copy from internet and post all here….No,We don’t want like this.

Share Whats your favourate.

You can post Quote on daily wise,weekly,monthly…when ever you can post it.

If anyone got Inspiration,motivation or help in any ways from Our post or other reader post in comments..pls leave your feedback and thank the poster.

Come Forward and lets try to help each other.

Let me share by first mine. Then you leave your quotes in comments box.!

Impossible says I’m Possible

He who kneels before Allah can stand before anyone.

Worry is the darkroom in which negatives are developed.

Get the facts or they will get u, get them right or they will get u wrong

And seek help in patience and prayer [al-Baqarah 2:45]

And speak good to people [al-Baqarah 2:83]

And whosoever puts his trust in Allaah, then He will suffice him [al-Talaaq 65:3]

He who obeys the Messenger has indeed obeyed Allaah [al-Nisa’ 4:80]

By no means shall you attain al-birr (righteousness) until you spend (in Allaah’s cause) of that which you love [Aal ‘Imraan 3:92]

Allaah (Alone) is Sufficient for us, and He is the Best Disposer of Affairs (for us) [Aal ‘Imraan 3:171]

And walk not on the earth with conceit and arrogance [al-Isra’ 17:37]

Thank you!

Bookmark and Share

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

[post this Article on your facebook wall,and share with above “Share” button …]

Note:I’d love to see who visit my website,your views about website. Click here to leave your feedback.


[where ever you post,please add source link.either in website or even in facebook NOTE…please.]

25 Responses to "Share Your Favourate Islamic Quotes with world"

o allah i seek refuge in you from evil that i have done and from evil that i have not done


… Abide by the truth even if your mind deserts you.


…Abide by the truth even if your mind deserts you.


If you did not study Islaam, do not talk about Islaam

Tawheed is the opposite of Shirk


no one comes unto yhe father but by me


yes that IS TRUE


Beware of having long-term expectations for this world,for verily it makes one forgot his true purpose.


v.good keep it up


Subhanallah! These quotes are so powerful! Please do share them on “hunting for gems” Facebook ( ) page so that other may also benefit. Its just a suggestion. Thankyou for making my day better with your posts!


I pray five times a day.
I wake up at dawn before the sun rises.
I pray my fajr prayer.
I finish helping my mom in the kitchen
in the afternoon. I pray my dhuhr prayer.
I finish resting and reading books in the late afternoon. I pray my `Asr prayer
I watch how the sun sets and the sky becomes darker. I pray my Maghrib prayer.
I look at the moon in the dark blue night.
I pray my `Isha prayer.
I pray to Allah.
He is the only One I pray to.
He is the only One that can answer my prayers.

• I want to die with my forehead on the ground
The Sunnah in my heart
Allah on my mind
Quran on my tounge
And tears in my eyes!!!

• I ask Allah to make me happy,
make me smile,
guide me safely,
though every mile,
grant me wealth
give me health &
most of all grant me paradise!!!


Allah gives;
And forgives
Man gets;
And forgets


In Happy moments, praise Allah.
In Difficult moments, seek Allah.
In Quiet moments, worship Allah.
In Painful moments, trust Allah.
In Every moment, thank Allah……


jazak Allah khair and we seek help in patience and prayer and we try always inshallah to speak good to all people.


Watch your thoughts, they become words.
Watch your words, they become actions.
Watch your actions, they become habits.
Watch your habits, they become character.
Watch your character, they become destiny.


Dear Hana,

I like the things you wrote. I will share it in my blog and put your name under it.


Whatever Allah Does It Is For Our Best
And for Allah is the Highest example. (Surah Nahl:60)
…and it may be that you dislike a thing which is good for you and that you like a thing which is bad for you. Allah knows but you do not know.’ (Surah Baqarah: 216)


If you want to get email of every posted cmnt in this post specially,so that you will be informed if anyone poosted quote….then just look below the area where we write cmnt…

there are 2 options :

1) Notify me of follow-up comments via email.
2) Notify me of new posts via email.

select 1st one,and subscribe to this post,from next time when ever anyone will post quote,you will be informed….

hope this helps you all more… !
thank you for sharing!,


Ibraheem Ibn Adham – may Allaah have mercy on him – a third century scholar, a teacher and a companion of Sufyaan ath-Thawree, was asked about the saying of Allaah – the Most High: “AND YOUR LORD SAYS: ‘CALL ON ME I WILL ANSWER YOUR PRAYER…” [40:60]

“We supplicate and we are not answered.”

So he said to them:

You know Allaah, Yet you do not obey Him,
You recite the Qur’aan, Yet do not act according to it,
You know Shaitaan(Devil), Yet you have agreed with him,
You proclaim that you love Muhammed, (sallalahu alayhi wassalam) Yet you abandon his Sunnah,
You proclaim your love for Paradise, Yet you do not act to gain it,
You proclaim you fear the Fire, Yet you do not prevent yourselves from sins,
You say “Indeed death is true”, Yet you have not prepared for it,
You point out the faults with others, Yet you do not look at your faults,
You eat of that which Allah has provided for you, Yet you do not thank Him,
You bury your dead, Yet you do not take a lesson from it.”


” “O my son! establish regular prayer, enjoin what is just, and forbid what is wrong: and bear with patient constancy whatever betide thee; for this is firmness (of purpose) in (the conduct of) affairs.”(s.31v.17)


”Women impure are for men impure, and men impure for women impure and women of purity are for men of purity, and men of purity are for women of purity: these are not affected by what people say: for them there is forgiveness, and a provision honourable”(s.24V.26)


“Dont be sad”
If you are stricken by poverty…others are chained in debt
If you don’t have shoes … others have no feet
If you have committed a mistake…correct it
– the doors of repentance ever open!
The fountain of forgiveness is ever rich

So dont be sad, let all bygones be bygones
What is predestined for you, you shall see it happen

See how vast is the Earth,
How nice are the gardens and forests
How bright are the stars – all are happy but you are sad…
so dont be sad

You have sweet water to drin
– fresh air to breather – feet to walk with
You sleep safely in your bed
So dont be sad

Every cloud has a silver lining
After long nights come the bright sun
Life will soon give you a smile
So be ready to get it
And dont be sad!


Allah almighty says: And if My servant draws near to Me by a hand’s span, I would draw near to him by an arm’s length and if he draws near to Me by an arm’s length, I would draw near to him by a fathom’s length. And if My servant comes to me walking, I would go to him speeding.” (Al-Bukhari)


“Do not betray the one who betrays you.”

“Pray to Allah and be confident of a response.”

“Cheer people up, do not put them down.”

“Make things easy for people, not difficult.”

“Eat with your right hand and eat from what is in front of you.”

“If Allah gives you wealth, let the blessing of Allah be seen on

“If someone who is distinguished among his own people comes to
you, then honor him.”


great idea… is mine !

Shall I not point out to you the best of virtues? It is your
doing good to your daughter when she is returned to you
having been divorced by her husband.

God enjoins you to treat women well, for they are your
mothers, daughters, aunts.

Ye follower of Muhammad, I swear by the Lord, if ye did but
know what I know of the future state, verily ye would laugh
little and cry much.




Share Your Views Its imp for us :

Subscribe & BookMark

Updates via FeedBlitz

Bookmark and Share

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Join 50,549 other followers

Subscribers and Followers

TwitterCounter for @islamg8religion

2200+ Subscribers via Wordpress.

Group / Community / Channel

Ramadan Important Articles

Smoking Haram in Islam

Music in Ramadan

8 Tips to finish Quran

Hot Ramadan Articles

Zakat Ul-Maal

Easy Good Deeds

8 tips to finish quran in Ramadan

How Prophet pbuh fasted ?

Last 10 days

Night prayers in Ramadan


What you can do in 10 minutes

What you can do in 1 minute ?

Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Read Sealed Nectar :: Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Read Sealed Nectar :: Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Occupation 101-Movie

Important links

Top Rated

Download Holy Quran

List of Categories


Picture Gallery

Equality in IsLAM

Alhamdulilah Wallpaper

Pray Before You are prayed Upon

quran-fada2el-swar0050 copy

the-pudency Hadith Wallpaper

More Photos

Islam great religion official page

Islamic Wallpapers!

eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='islamgr8' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth;EXsrc="src"; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

Users Visted till today ::

  • 16,759,362 hits

Site Status !


Islamic Links

Islam —- World’s Greatest Religion ! ? IS - Blogged

Religion Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Religion Blogs - Blog Rankings

You could put your verification ID in a

Or, in its own meta tag

Or, as one of your keywords

Updates from Twitter!


Gaza Under Attack Photos

Important Articles

web stat

Picture Gallery

Follow me on Twitter

