ISLAM—World's Greatest Religion!

Why I Want To Get Married? Beautiful Short Note !

Posted on: August 26, 2011

In The name of Allah,The Most Merciful,The Most gracious

Why I Want To Get Married?

Because I want my eyes to see someone
special, someone halal, knowing that he/she
is my gift from Allah. Because I want someone who loves
Allah and loves me because he lovesAllah. Because I want somebody to share my
happiness and praise Allah with me,
someone to cry my tears with me and
make du’a with me and someone to love
and love Allah with me. Because I want to have children of my
own to love and care and share with a
gift from Allah. Because I want to share Allah’s beautiful
creations and praise His name with
someone who Allah has fated to be with
me since I was born. Because verily, with a halal partner, my
life and everything I do with my
husband will be halal in the eyes of
Allah. Because I am a gift from Allah to
someone, and I want to let him feel
Allah’s love through me.

[post this Article on your facebook wall,and share with above “Share” button …]

Bookmark and Share

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

[where ever you post,please add source link.either in website or even in facebook NOTE…please….spread the link of site..]


Note:I’d love to see who visit my website,your views about website. Click here to leave your feedback.


10 Responses to "Why I Want To Get Married? Beautiful Short Note !"



[…] Source:Islam-World’s greatest religion LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_bg", "ffffff"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_border", "dddddd"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_text", "333333"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_link", "#1b8be0"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_url", "#1b8be0"); LD_AddCustomAttr("LangId", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "religion"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "mr-right-love-etc"); LD_AddSlot("LD_ROS_300-WEB"); LD_GetBids(); Like it? Share it:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponEmailLinkedInRedditDiggPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Mr.Right, Love etc by potentialhijabi. Bookmark the permalink. […]


Jazaakallaahu Khayran. But try give this blog as a website look.


jazak ALLAH khair realy without love of ALLAH we are nothing and we need someone to love us.
thanks for sharing ,awesome post


Masha Allah – this should be every muslims way of thinking and approach to marriage. Insha Allah, may Allah SWT grant us happiness and love in our marriages..


[…] Why I Want To Get Married? Beautiful Short Note ! ( -0.789275 113.921327 Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailPrintStumbleUponDiggLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


Because it is the sunnah of prophet muhammad.
Because to avoid sexual intercourse wth females tht are not mean/belong to me.
Because to maintain my diginity & protect my modesty.


Masha’Allah (=


Subhana’Allah..loved it! is this written by you?


Share Your Views Its imp for us :

Subscribe & BookMark

Updates via FeedBlitz

Bookmark and Share

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Join 50,548 other followers

Subscribers and Followers

TwitterCounter for @islamg8religion

2200+ Subscribers via Wordpress.

Group / Community / Channel

Ramadan Important Articles

Smoking Haram in Islam

Music in Ramadan

8 Tips to finish Quran

Hot Ramadan Articles

Zakat Ul-Maal

Easy Good Deeds

8 tips to finish quran in Ramadan

How Prophet pbuh fasted ?

Last 10 days

Night prayers in Ramadan


What you can do in 10 minutes

What you can do in 1 minute ?

Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Read Sealed Nectar :: Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Read Sealed Nectar :: Biography of Muhammad s.a.w

Occupation 101-Movie

Important links

Top Rated

Download Holy Quran

List of Categories


Picture Gallery

Equality in IsLAM

Alhamdulilah Wallpaper

Pray Before You are prayed Upon

quran-fada2el-swar0050 copy

the-pudency Hadith Wallpaper

More Photos

Islam great religion official page

Islamic Wallpapers!

eXTReMe Tracker <!-- var EXlogin='islamgr8' // Login var EXvsrv='s11' // VServer EXs=screen;EXw=EXs.width;navigator.appName!="Netscape"? EXb=EXs.colorDepth:EXb=EXs.pixelDepth;EXsrc="src"; navigator.javaEnabled()==1?EXjv="y":EXjv="n"; EXd=document;EXw?"":EXw="na";EXb?"":EXb="na"; EXd.write("");//-->

Users Visted till today ::

  • 16,749,737 hits

Site Status !


Islamic Links

Islam —- World’s Greatest Religion ! ? IS - Blogged

Religion Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Religion Blogs - Blog Rankings

You could put your verification ID in a

Or, in its own meta tag

Or, as one of your keywords

Updates from Twitter!


Gaza Under Attack Photos

Important Articles

web stat

Picture Gallery

Follow me on Twitter

